New Release
View Cart
Sale Items

Emry Arthur:
I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow V.1
Formats and Pricing

Item currently unavailable.

Description 24 tracks 1928-29 from central Kentucky's early country music recording star, including "Nobody's Business", "When The Gates Swing Outward Never". With guests Frank Owens and William Rexroat.
Track Listing I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow
Down In The Tennessee Valley
Shining For The Master
Love Lifted Me
Heave Ho The Anchor
Where The Silvery Colorado Winds Its Way
The Heart Of The City Has No Heart
I Shall Know By The Prints Of The Nails In His Hand
Going Around The World
Nobody's Business
Wandering Gypsy Girl
Wandering Boy
Mother's Going To Leave You Bye And Bye
The Wanderer
When The Gates Swing Outward Never
Goodbye My Lover, Goodbye
Little Black Train A'comin
Train Whistle Blues
Ethun Lang
The Rich Man And Joe Smith
Mary Don't Go
My Girl - She's A Lulu
Empty Pocket Blues
I Can Never Forget
Reviews Be the first to add a review.
Label OH - Old Homestead
Number 4190
Copyright ©2017 Venerable Music. All Rights Reserved.