New Release
View Cart
Sale Items

Various Artists:
A Fine Hillbilly Song - Country Music On The Fine Label
Formats and Pricing
Buy CD
List Price: $15.98
Price: $15.00

Track Listing You Gotta Walk That Line – Dan Seal
Don’t Ever Break My Heart – Dan Seal
Our Wedding Band – Ann Raye & Jim Owen
Reckless – Ann Raye
I Wake Up At Dawn (With You On My Mind) – Dan Seal
Tear Drop Waltz – Dan Seal
Sie Simon Shuffle – Jim Owen
I’m Thinking Of You All The Time – Jim Owen
Your Heart Of Stone – J. W. Thompson & His Red River Trio
Too Young To Know - J. W. Thompson & His Red River Trio
New Red River Valley (Instr.) – Pewee Maddux
She’s My Bayou Babe – Johnny Bozeman
Whatta Ya Gonna Be Doing – Johnny Bozeman
The Christmas Dolly – Little Betty Ashley & J. W. Thompson
It’s Your Turn - J. W. Thompson & His Red River Trio
Easy To Remember (Hard To Forget) – Hanna Faye
It Pays To Be True – Hanna Faye
New Maple On The Hill (Instr.) – Pewee Maddux
I Don’t Want To Be Kissed (If I Can’t Be Loved) – Ann Raye
Stranger – Ann Raye
The Stop Look & Listen Song – Ernie Chaffin
The Heart Of Me – Ernie Chaffin
I Wish I Could Believe You – B. F. Johnson
Play Me A Blue Tune – B. F. Johnson
Searching For Someone Like You – Hanna Faye
O’ Why – Hanna Faye
A Life To Regret – Marie Barr
Take My Heart – Marie Barr
Reviews Be the first to add a review.
Label BACM - British Archive Of Country Music
Number 392
Subsidiary Artists: Dan Seal
Ann Raye & Jim Owen
J. W. Thompson & His Red River Trio
Pewee Maddux
Johnny Bozeman
Little Betty Ashley
Hanna Faye
Ernie Chaffin
Marie Barr
Copyright ©2017 Venerable Music. All Rights Reserved.