New Release
View Cart
Sale Items

Various Artists:
Old Time Mountain Blues: Rural Classics 1927-1939
Formats and Pricing

Item currently unavailable.

Track Listing Railroad Blues - Sam McGee
Brown Skin Blues - Dick Justice
Down South Blues - Dock Boggs
Cumberland Blues - Fiddling Doc Roberts Trio
Cannonball Blues - Frank Hutchison
Left All Alone Again Blues - Lowe Stokes & His North Georgians
New Carroll County Blues, No. 1 - Narmour & Smith
Match Box Blues - Larry Hensley
Troubled Minded Blues - Cliff Carlisle
Leake County Blues - The Leake County Revelers
K. C. Whistle Blues - Lester McFarland
Side Line Blues - Gwen Foster
My Trouble Blues - Byrd Moore & Jess Johnston
Easy Rider - Sam McGee
Careless Love - Jimmie Tarlton
Cannon Ball Rag - David Miller
Curly Headed Woman - Burnett & Rutherford
Bibb County Grind - South Georgia Highballers
Johnson City Blues - Clarence Green
This CD is also available as a download from Sam McGee - Old-Time Mountain Blues (1927-1939)
Reviews Be the first to add a review.
Label CTY - County Records
Number 3528
Subsidiary Artists: Sam McGee
Dick Justice
Dock Boggs
Fiddling Doc Roberts
Frank Hutchison
Lowe Stokes
Narmour & Smith
Larry Hensley
Cliff Carlisle
Leake County Revelers
Lester McFarland
Gwen Foster
Byrd Moore & Jess Johnston
Jimmie Tarlton
David Miller
Burnett & Rutherford
South Georgia Highballers
Clarence Green
Copyright ©2017 Venerable Music. All Rights Reserved.